防水透气面料

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 纺织面料 -> 防水透气面料
从我们利用高品质的华丽和实用集合 防水透气面料 这是由世界一流的基础材料制成。协助与团队的专业技术人员, Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. 在各种形状和大小的,提供这些。部的表格,我们在标准和定制的选择,目前这些。这些都是由我们使用最高等级的材料和最新的技术按国际质量标准的高技能人才制造。
防水透气面料 - 3-2
型号: 3-2
防水透气面料
纺织面料透气
台湾ř.Ø.C.
重量:45gsm~150gsm
宽度:1143毫米~2032毫米
颜色:可在白,黄色,橙色或欲望的颜色.
高品位与我们的纺织品透气法布里斯质量性能不错有特殊待遇,反-静态的,抗-UV,抗-老化,点火阻力,高透气性等.层压PPSB非微孔聚乙烯膜-编织或SMMS是设计不同类型的工作服,以提供出色的保护.我们的质量已经通过了ISO-9001证书,并通过我们对他们的愿望客户接受.我们希望你能体验的差异与我们共创苛刻的市场上你更好的位置.
请联系我们获取更多信息或样品,你可能会感兴趣.
如需进一步信息或免费样品,请与我们联系.








马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的

防水透气面料

符合严格的质量规范的国际市场。我们的质量标准作为标竿,为整个行业。与一些顶尖人士在同行业中的长协,我们能够在销售一个更好的保持以及采购。

语言:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español

Breathable Waterproof Fabric

You are here: Home -> Products -> Textile Fabric -> Breathable Waterproof Fabric
Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and exporter of special Breathable Waterproof Fabric, We will provide you with products of well-guaranteed quality, competitive price and good service. We will be happy to give you a quotation upon receipt of your detailed requirements.
Breathable Waterproof Fabric - 3-2
Model: 3-2
Breathable Waterproof Fabric
Textile Breathable Fabric
Taiwan R.O.C.
Weight: 45gsm ~ 150gsm
Width : 1143mm ~ 2032mm
Color : Available on White, Yellow, Orange or desire colors.
A high grade with good quality performance on our Textile Breathable Fabrice has special treatment as Anti-Static, Anti-UV, Anti-Aging, resistance to Ignition, High Breathability etc. The Microporous Polyethylene films laminated with PPSB non-woven or SMMS is design to provide an excellent protection for differ kind Coveralls.  Our quality had passed ISO-9001 certificate and also accept by our customer on their desire.  We wish you could experience the difference with us and create your better position on harsh market.
Please contact us for further information or sample you may interest.
For further information or free sample, please contact with us.








Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We provide more high level

Breathable Waterproof Fabric

and full-hearted service. We provide you with the dependable products,trusted manufacturing capability and rich and powerful tactical knowledge.We have experienced engineers and always assure you high quality products with the fast delivery.

Language:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español