尿布底

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 布尿裤 -> 尿布底
Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. 是一家专业生产,供应商和出口商,超过多年的专业知识,在工厂 Taiwan我们有信心,我们能够为广大客户提供最优质的 尿布底 最重要的技术设计和解决方案,全面支持和售后服务。 OEM和ODM订单,欢迎。公司员工有较强的团队合作精神和敬业精神,我们承诺及时的服务,并在同一天的您的查询/响应的要求。
尿布底 - 4-2
型号: 4-2
尿布底
疏水尿布底
台湾ř.Ø.C.
重量:10gsm~35gsm
宽度:80毫米~2050毫米
我公司是一家专业的尿布底制造在台湾与最先进的技术和设备超过15年的经验.恺华实业有超过80名员工在台湾找到,中国和马来西亚的工厂,这让公司可以关闭本地市场,并为我们的客户提供更加灵活和及时附近支持.本厂是占地15楼空间,000平方米,给超过5输出,每年000吨.我们能够在白供电彩膜,大号.绿色,大号.蓝色,大号.黄色,大号.粉红色或彩色的欲望按客户要求.也可以通过我们的彩色打印机给予全面彩印.
如需进一步信息或参考样本,请联系






马上联系 +马上联系 -
该公司的政策是要确保您和您的客户从全面的咨询服务,创新和高品质受益

尿布底

具有竞争力的价格和按时交货,严格遵守最后期限,个人承诺每一个项目。

语言:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español

Diaper Backsheet

You are here: Home -> Products -> Diaper Fabric -> Diaper Backsheet
Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. is a professionalof companies who develop variety specifications for high quality Diaper Backsheet. The technical staffs have a long history of developing leading edge products for these industries, which assures products' reliability of finished products. Please be free to contact with us for more details.
Diaper Backsheet - 4-2
Model: 4-2
Diaper Backsheet
Hydrophobic Diaper Backsheet
Taiwan R.O.C.
Weight: 10gsm ~ 35gsm
Width : 80mm ~ 2050mm
Our company is a professional Diaper Backsheet manufacture in Taiwan with more than 15 years experience with most advance technology and facility.  Kae Hwa Industrial have more than 80 staff locate in Taiwan, China and Malaysia plant, this allow the company could close the local market and provide more flexible and in time support to our customer nearby.  The factory is covers a floor space over 15,000 square meters and give the output over 5,000 MT per year.  We are able to supply color film on White, L.Green, L.Blue, L.Yellow, L.Pink or desire color by customer demand.  Also able to give comprehensive colorful printing by our color printer.
For further information or sample for reference, please contact with







Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We continue to innovate, improve, and enhance as well as integrate the resources internally and externally to strengthen the flexibility of our company and the competitiveness of our products, and provide both old and new customers with best

Diaper Backsheet

and the best service.

Language:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español