تسرب المياه النسيج

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> نسيج مقاوم للماء -> تسرب المياه النسيج
Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. هو التقنية تسرب المياه النسيج الصانع والمورد ومصدر للعملاء في Taiwan. التسعير لدينا كل يوم هو أقل واختيارنا المنتج هو أكبر بكثير من تجار التجزئة أو شركات التوريد بالجملة في منطقتك. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، يرجى أن يكون حرا في الاتصال بنا.
تسرب المياه النسيج - 2-1
نموذج: 2-1
تسرب المياه النسيج
أقمشة مضادة للماء
تايوان.R.O.C.
الوزن 10gsm~100gsm
عرض 80MM~2000MM
اللون:اللون يمكن متابعة الفكرة العملاء أو يحتاج إلى أخذ العينات,فقط أرسل لنا درجة اللون أو عدد بينتون للتطوير.
لاستخدام مختلف والغرض,أقمشة مضادة للماء التي كاي هوا الصناعية قابلة للتعديل على أداء الخصائص من خلال عملية الإنتاج واختيار المواد الخام.تواصل شركتنا هي تكريس للأبحاث وظيفة جديدة وإمكانية جديدة على قماش مضاد للماء من أجل توفير نوعية فريدة من نوعها وأفضل لعملائنا.ويمكن لهذه الأقمشة تكون المادة الأساسية للالصحية,طبي,صناعي,زراعي,تطبيق التفاف منزل.
ارتفاع-الضوء على ميزة نوعية تحت..
1)غشاء تنفس مع خصائص العزل الممتازة.
2)بخار نفاذية عالية للمياه.
3)مكافحة-الأشعة فوق البنفسجية&أمبير;مكافحة-أداء الشيخوخة.
4)خفيفة الوزن من السهل جدا التعامل معها.
5)الشد ممتازة وتمزيق القوة.
6)لكل من سقف وتطبيق جدار
7)ذات جودة عالية بأسعار تنافسية للغاية.






الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
لنا

تسرب المياه النسيج

تطابق معايير الجودة الصارمة من السوق الدولية. الجودة هي شيء ونحن نأخذ في خطوة لدينا، لأنها جزء لا يتجزأ من الحق في التصرف وأخلاقيات العمل. معايير الجودة لدينا بمثابة علامة مقاعد البدلاء لهذه الصناعة برمتها.

لغة:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español

Fabric Waterproofing

You are here: Home -> Products -> Waterproof Fabric -> Fabric Waterproofing
As a professional Fabric Waterproofing manufacturer, supplier,with factory in Taiwan, we supply remarkable Fabric Waterproofing for our customers. Our high quality and reliable products were in accord with international standard. If interested, please contact us for more information.
Fabric Waterproofing - 2-1
Model: 2-1
Fabric Waterproofing
Waterproof Fabrics
Taiwan. R.O.C.
Weight    10gsm ~ 100gsm
Width    80mm ~ 2000mm
Color : The color can follow customer idea or require to sampling, just send us color tone or penton number for develop.  
For different usage and purpose, the Waterproof Fabrics made by Kae Hwa Industrial are adjustable on the properties performance through production process and the raw material choosing. Our company are devote on continues research the new function and new possibility on waterproof fabric in order to provide a unique and better quality for our customers. These fabrics can be the base material for Hygienic, Medical, Industrial, Agricultural, House wrapping application.
The high-light on quality feature as under..
1) Breathable membrane with excellent waterproofing properties.
2) High water vapor permeability.
3) Anti-UV & anti-aging performance.
4) Light weight so easy handled.
5) Excellent tensile and tearing strength.
6) For both roof and wall application
7) High quality with very competitively price.






Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We are able to supply quality

Fabric Waterproofing

with for your nice attention and looking forward to your kindly inquiry soon. If you need any service from us, we will do our best to service you in order to have a chance to bulid business cooperation with you.

Language:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español