床垫套

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 床垫套
Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. 这是最大的制造商和出口商在谁 床垫套 in Taiwan。我公司拥有先进的技术,工艺和设备与考试的完美方法,质量可靠。更多款式想要的,请 联系我们 现在!
  • 床垫保护 - 9-1 9-1 : 床垫保护
    FOTEX床垫套
    产品重量:65gsm~100gsm
    产品宽度:60” ~80”(1524毫米~2032毫米)
    封面颜色:白色或彩色受需求,也希望印刷和设计是由需求接受.
    年级:对于床垫套应用,盖好被褥,为了阻止枕头套相差螨变应原引起.
    治疗:为了满足需要,额外的待遇反-菌,通过物理过程可用.
    床垫是在家里日常生活中必不可少的重要家具,它与人体的接触比我们家里的任何其他家具,所以它需要舒适和安全为我们的日常使用.我们都将花费每天大约八小时床上得到需要的睡眠宁静.对于我们许多人,购买质量好的床垫可以是相当大的作为投资;另一方面,一个良好的和可持续的床垫套能保持我们远离尘螨过敏原或容易,由螨引起过敏的原因和排泄物可以很容易地阻挡膜的外.这极大的优势就是为什么选择一个功能床垫套/床垫装箱也很重要.跟我们一起去体验FOTEX床垫套多.

  • 枕头套封面 - 9-2 9-2 : 枕头套封面
    FOTEX机械床垫枕套
    台湾ř.Ø.C.
    重量:65gsm~100gsm
    宽度:60” ~80”(1524毫米~2032毫米)
    颜色:受需求白色或彩色可,也希望印刷和设计是由需求接受.
    年级:对于床垫套应用,盖好被褥,枕套,以阻止过敏原不同,.
    治疗:为了满足需要,额外的待遇反-菌,通过物理过程可用.
    机械物理性能通过创建华恺工业FOTEX层的最高保护;面料能保持在床上用户释放掉尘螨或不可见的bug.FOTEX很容易与柔软手感处理,噪音少,拉链与持久使用的附加弹性扣件和强大的性能.我们FOTEX织物层压喜-高科技微孔膜和非强-织,微孔薄膜对电影非常均匀的微孔孔允许空气或蒸汽轻松传送或通;非强-织提供舒适的实力和最好的支持.微孔洞是通过机械过程控制和持续可在其功能很长,这是由不同添加剂的处理可以通过时间洗去或下降.

    有关FOTEX更多信息,请与我们联系.
  • 防螨床垫套 - 9-3 9-3 : 防螨床垫套
    FOTEX反-螨床垫套
    台湾ř.Ø.C.
    重量:65gsm~100gsm
    宽度:60” ~80”(1524毫米~2032毫米)
    颜色:受需求白色或彩色可,也希望印刷和设计是由需求接受.
    年级:对于床垫套应用,盖好被褥,枕套,以阻止过敏原不同,.
    治疗:为了满足需要,额外的待遇反-菌,通过物理过程可用.
    从不同类型的过敏威胁已经成为我们生活的一部分,但其中一人与我们的每天睡觉腐蚀我们的健康,而我们是在深度睡眠最脆弱.螨虫和排泄物总是主要原因造成对我们的皮肤刺激和微红,瘙痒或疾病在我们的呼吸,尤其是儿童更容易有过敏比成年.如何保护我们自己和我们在床垫或枕头螨孩子是一个严重的问题,用热水清洗床垫的情况下和枕套可能的理想和有效的方式;然而,这不能每天进行上.最新FOTEX反-由恺华工业螨床垫套由舒适性强不发-无纺布及与我们的事先微孔膜,其提供的舒适性和全面的保护距离螨层压.机械
    你好-高科技微孔薄膜是保证在0多孔尺寸.3微米,这可以很容易地阻止螨(200微米),粪便(10微米)阻挡层的外.

    联系我们进一步的信息和经验与我们.

  • 床罩 - 9-4 9-4 : 床罩
    FOTEX盖好被褥
    台湾ř.Ø.C.
    重量:65gsm~100gsm
    宽度:60” ~80”(1524毫米~2032毫米)
    颜色:受需求白色或彩色可,也希望印刷和设计是由需求接受.
    年级:对于床垫套应用,盖好被褥,枕套,以阻止过敏原不同,.
    治疗:为了满足需要,额外的待遇反-菌,通过物理过程可用.
    皮肤过敏是最值得被尘螨或被褥床垫微型昆虫或枕头内,导致人体提供一个温暖的温度和湿度环境,还肌肤乱抛垃圾的重要来源是他们的食物.FOTEX盖好被褥给予了极大的保护,阻止和密封的螨虫,床垫和枕头内的微昆虫,所以睡觉时人不会吸入这些生物.我们FOTEX由一嗨帮助-美光科技薄膜膜和较强的非层压-织,该膜具有小于0.3孔大小是100%有效地阻止的尘螨(200微米),蛋和粪便(10微米)这道屏障外.但,这种微孔孔将使空气中的微小-分子流动更容易交流,并提供舒适的棉状.

    欲了解更多信息和帮助,请和我们联系.

由于种类繁多,

床垫套

让我们的商品走向世界。我们可以为您提供合理的价格和完善的售后服务。欢迎新老客户来我公司参观考察。

语言:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español

Mattress Cover

You are here: Home -> Products -> Mattress Cover
As a professional manufacturer, supplier and exporter, Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. is a manufacturing enterprise specializing in the designing, development, production and trade of Mattress Cover.If you have problems or are disappointed with the low quality of other companies' products, please try our products. Our products will satisfy you and your customers perfectly. We supply products to all China customers.
  • Mattress Protector - 9-1 9-1 : Mattress Protector
    FOTEX Mattress cover
    Product weight: 65gsm ~ 100gsm
    Product width : 60” ~ 80”( 1524mm ~ 2032mm )
    Color of the cover: White color or color by demand, also desire printing and design are accept by demand.
    Grade : Application for mattress cover, bedding cover, pillow case in order to block differ allergen cause by mite.
    Treatment : To meet require, additional treatment as Anti-bacteria, by physical process is available.
    The mattress is essential and important furniture in daily life at home, which is contacted with human body than any other furniture in our house, so it requires to be comfortable and safe for our daily use. All of us will spend around eight hours per day on the bed to get require restful in sleep. For many of us, purchasing a good quality mattress can be considerable as an investment; On the other hand, a good and a sustainable Mattress cover could keep us away from dust mites or allergen easily, cause the allergy cause by mites and excrement can be easily block outside of the membrane.  This great advantage is why choose a functional mattress cover/mattress encasement are also important.  Come with us to experience the FOTEX Mattress cover and more.

  • Pillow Case Covers - 9-2 9-2 : Pillow Case Covers
    FOTEX Mechanical Mattress Pillowcase
    Taiwan    R.O.C.
    Weight: 65gsm ~ 100gsm
    Width : 60” ~ 80”( 1524mm ~ 2032mm )
    Color : White or color by demand are available, also desire printing and design are accept by demand.
    Grade : Application for mattress cover, bedding cover, pillow case in order to block differ allergens.
    Treatment : To meet require, additional treatment as Anti-bacteria, by physical process is available.
    The mechanical physical properties create a highest protection by Kae Hwa Industrial FOTEX layer; the fabrics can keep the user free off dust Mite or invisible bug on bed. FOTEX are easily handle with softness hand feel, noise less, zip fastener with additional elastic fastener and strong properties for durable use. Our FOTEX fabrics are laminated Hi-tech Microporous film and strong non-woven, the microporous film has very evenness microporous hole on film which allow the air or vapor easily transmit or pass; strong non-woven provide comfortable and best support on strength.  The microporous hole was control by mechanical process and can be long lasting on its function, which is unlike the treatment by chemical additive may wash away or descent by time.

    For further information on FOTEX, please contact with us.
  • Anti-Mite Mattress Cover - 9-3 9-3 : Anti-Mite Mattress Cover
    FOTEX Anti-Mite Mattress cover
    Taiwan     R.O.C.
    Weight: 65gsm ~ 100gsm
    Width : 60” ~ 80”( 1524mm ~ 2032mm )
    Color : White or color by demand are available, also desire printing and design are accept by demand.
    Grade : Application for mattress cover, bedding cover, pillow case in order to block differ allergens.
    Treatment : To meet require, additional treatment as Anti-bacteria, by physical process is available.
    Threaten from different kind of allergy had already became part of our life, but one of them are sleeping with us every days to corrosion our health while we are most fragile in a deep sleep. The mites and excrement are always the main reason to cause irritation and reddish on our skin, itching or disease on our respiratory, especially the children are more easy to have allergy than adult.  How to protect ourselves and our children from the mites in mattress or pillow is a serious issue, use hot water laundering the mattress case and pillow case may an ideal and effective way; However, this cannot proceed on every day. The latest FOTEX Anti-Mite Mattress cover by Kae Hwa Industrial are made by comfortable and strong non-woven fabrics and laminated with our advance Microporous film which provide comfort and full protection from mites. The mechanical   
    Hi-tech Microporous film are guarantee the porous sizes under 0.3 micron, this could easily block the mite ( 200 micron ), excrement( 10 micron ) outside of the barrier.

    Contact us for further information and experience with us.

  • Bedding Covers - 9-4 9-4 : Bedding Covers
    FOTEX Bedding cover
    Taiwan    R.O.C.
    Weight: 65gsm ~ 100gsm
    Width : 60” ~ 80”( 1524mm ~ 2032mm )
    Color : White or color by demand are available, also desire printing and design are accept by demand.
    Grade : Application for mattress cover, bedding cover, pillow case in order to block differ allergens.
    Treatment : To meet require, additional treatment as Anti-bacteria, by physical process is available.
    The skin allergic are most cause by dust mites or the micro insect on bedding mattress or inside of pillow, cause the human body provide a warm temperature and humidity environment and also the great source of skin littering as their food.  FOTEX bedding cover give a great protection to block and seal those mites, micro insect inside of mattress and pillow,  so people will not inhale these creature while sleeping.  Our FOTEX are helping by a Hi-tech Micron membranes film and laminated with strong non-woven, the membranes has less than 0.3 porous sizes are 100% efficiently to block the Dust mites ( 200 micron ), eggs and excrement( 10 micron ) outside of this barrier. But, this Microporous holes will allow the tiny air-molecule flow easier to exchange and provide comfortable as cotton like.

    For more information and help, please contact with us on.

Our

Mattress Cover

products applications are worldwide valued and appreciated by our clients's and their end-user customers. We also welcome new clients, to discover the quality and service that we deliver.

Language:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español