نسيج القماش

Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. ومن المسلم به كشركة مصنعة سمعته الطيبة والمصدر والمورد من نسيج القماش. أسعار تنافسية التي عرضت عليهم جعلها أكثر جاذبية ومقاومتها. نرحب أصدقاء من أنحاء العالم زيارة المصنع في جميع مرة. وبالتالي لا تتردد في الاتصال معنا.
  • نسيج القماش - 3-1 3-1 : نسيج القماش
    نسيج القماش
    تايوان R.O.C.
    وزن:38gsm~150GSM
    عرض:1397mm~2032mm
    اللون:متوفرة في الأبيض,الأصفر,البرتقالي,أيضا الألوان رغبة مقبولة.
    الصناعات كاي هوا هي أول شركة في تايوان الذي قد بدأت إنتاج راتنجات الألكيد في 1961.ملحق كبير لكاي هوا الصناعية كانت قد بدأت في عام 1998 على تشونغ-هوا ساحل المجمع الصناعي,الاستثمار الجديد والتركيز على البحث وتطوير فيلم PE تنفس من تفاقم الراتنج,صب الأفلام وغير-المنسوجة التصفيح بطريقة أفضل وفعالة لحاجة العملاء.نرحب فكرة العميل أو أي التصميم لتطوير وزراعة سوق جديدة.

    العملاء هي موضع ترحيب لزيارتنا ويجب أن يرجى الاتصال بنا.



  • نسيج مقاوم للماء تنفس - 3-2 3-2 : نسيج مقاوم للماء تنفس
    النسيج تنفس النسيج
    تايوان R.O.C.
    وزن:45gsm~150GSM
    عرض:1143mm~2032mm
    اللون:متوفرة في الأبيض,الأصفر,البرتقال أو رغبة الألوان.
    والدرجة العالية مع جودة الأداء الجيد على موقعنا على النسيج تنفس فابريس له معاملة خاصة كما للسامية-ثابتة,مكافحة-الأشعة فوق البنفسجية,مكافحة-شيخوخة,مقاومة للاشتعال,برياثابيليتي عالية الخ.أفلام البولي إثيلين الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها مغلفة مع PPSB غير-المنسوجة أو اجتماعات الإدارة العليا هو تصميم لتوفير حماية ممتازة للتختلف المآزر نوع.قد الجودة مرت ISO-9001 شهادة، واستعرض أيضا من قبل عملائنا على رغبتهم.نتمنى لكم يمكن تجربة الفرق معنا، وخلق وضعك أفضل على السوق قاسية.
    يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو أخذ عينات لك قد يثير.
    لمزيد من المعلومات أو عينة مجانية,يرجى الاتصال بنا.



  • ماء النسيج تنفس - 3-3 3-3 : ماء النسيج تنفس
    ليونة نسيج القماش:
    وزن:23gsm~110gsm
    عرض:110MM~2030mm
    اللون:متوفرة في الأبيض أو معظم الألوان من خلال الرغبة.
    يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع من المنتجات إلى الحقول للصحة,صناعة,الزراعة,طبي,ملابس العمل,الحفاظ على المياه,المواد الملابس,حزم والضروريات اليومية.نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي البولي ايثيلين تنفس الصب الفيلم، وكذلك اختيار نوعية جيدة من منسوجات البولي بروبلين للتطبيقات مختلفة.
    نحن يمكن ان تنتج مختلف الفيلم بين الألوان والوزن من 10-100 غرام والحد الأقصى للعرض في 2.03 متر يعتمد على حاجة العملاء.
    يرجى الاتصال بفريق المبيعات، وأنها سوف الحب للرد على جميع الأسئلة الخاصة بك.



  • نسيج تنفس - 3-4 3-4 : نسيج تنفس
    قماش-مثل النسيج تنفس
    تايوان R.O.C.
    وزن:23gsm~110gsm
    عرض:110MM~2030mm
    اللون:الطلب اللون عن طريق رغبة العميل.
    منذ كاي هوا أنشئت في 1961,معرفتنا التقنية والقوة لتطوير على بنود جديدة مع أحدث المعارف ومنشأة هي دائما قيمة أساسية نؤمن بها، وتهدف.لدينا الفنيين طوافي دائما الحفاظ تكرس على البحث عن طريقة جديدة,تكنولوجيا جديدة لمنتجات جديدة.كما شعارنا“ونحن نركز على ما نقوم به“ونحن نتمنى مخلصين لتزويد عملائنا مع المعرفة مهنتنا,ذات نوعية جيدة وأسعار أكثر تنافسية لرجال الأعمال.
    ونحن نرحب زبائننا في الاتصال بنا مباشرة.



نحن على يقين من أن لدينا ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية تساعدك على فوزك

نسيج القماش

حصة التسويق. بغض النظر عن لشحن من تايوان أو الصين، وسوف يكون راضيا عن الخدمة لدينا المهنية.

لغة:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español

Textile Fabric

You are here: Home -> Products -> Textile Fabric
Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. is located in Taiwan, was one of the Textile Fabric manufacturer and supplier. What we are aiming for is to produce best products and get customers' 100% trust and satisfaction. "All employees involved, high quality, customers' satisfaction" are our quality policy to be carried out. We are looking forward to cooperating with all interested customers. Please visit our homepage for more detail products information. If you are interest our products, contact us, we will offer you the best price and superior high quality. We wish to have a long term business relationship with you in the near future.
  • Fabric Textile - 3-1 3-1 : Fabric Textile
    Textile Fabric
    Taiwan R.O.C.
    Weight: 38gsm ~ 150gsm
    Width : 1397mm ~ 2032mm
    Color : Available on White, Yellow, Orange, also desire colors are acceptable.
    Kae Hwa industries is the first company in Taiwan whom has starting to producing Alkyd resin at 1961. A great extension  for Kae Hwa  Industrial was starting by 1998 on Chung-Hwa Coast Industrial Park, the new investment are concentrate on research  and developing the  PE Breathable film from resin compounding, film casting and Non-woven lamination in a better and efficient way  for customer need. We welcome customer idea or any ODM to develop and cultivate the new market.

    Customer are welcome to visit us and should you please contact us.



  • Breathable Waterproof Fabric - 3-2 3-2 : Breathable Waterproof Fabric
    Textile Breathable Fabric
    Taiwan R.O.C.
    Weight: 45gsm ~ 150gsm
    Width : 1143mm ~ 2032mm
    Color : Available on White, Yellow, Orange or desire colors.
    A high grade with good quality performance on our Textile Breathable Fabrice has special treatment as Anti-Static, Anti-UV, Anti-Aging, resistance to Ignition, High Breathability etc. The Microporous Polyethylene films laminated with PPSB non-woven or SMMS is design to provide an excellent protection for differ kind Coveralls.  Our quality had passed ISO-9001 certificate and also accept by our customer on their desire.  We wish you could experience the difference with us and create your better position on harsh market.
    Please contact us for further information or sample you may interest.
    For further information or free sample, please contact with us.



  • Waterproof Breathable Fabric - 3-3 3-3 : Waterproof Breathable Fabric
    Softness Textile Fabric :
    Weight: 23gsm ~ 110gsm
    Width : 110mm ~ 2030mm
    Color : Available on White or most colors by desire.
    The products are widely applied to the fields for Hygiene, Industry, Agriculture, medical, Work wear, water conservancy, clothing materials, packages and daily necessities. Our main products are Polyethylene breathable film casting and also choose a good quality of polypropylene  nonwovens for different application.
    We can produce various color film between the weight of 10-100 grams and the maximum width in 2.03 meters depends on customer need.
    Please contact our sales team and they will love to answer all your questions.



  • Breathable Fabric - 3-4 3-4 : Breathable Fabric
    Cloth-like Breathable Fabric
    Taiwan  R.O.C.
    Weight: 23gsm ~ 110gsm
    Width : 110mm ~ 2030mm
    Color : Color demand by customer desire.
    Since Kae Hwa established on 1961, our technical knowledge and the strength to develop on new items with latest knowledge and facility are always the core value we believe and aiming. Our processional technicians always are keep devote on research the new method, new technology for the new products. As our slogan “ We focus on what we do “ and we sincerely wish to provide our customer with our profession knowledge, good quality and the most competitive price for the business.
    We welcome our customers to contact us directly.



With advanced science and technology, our company develops and manufactures various kinds of

Textile Fabric

. We will continue to innovate on our technology, management, services and business to meet future challenges and fulfill our responsibilities.

Language:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español