防水材料面料

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 防水面料 -> 防水材料面料
我们制造,供应和出口相当广泛的 防水材料面料 与工厂 Taiwan 这些产品还定制按客户和世界的客户超过无数的具体要求。我们用最合适的材料,制造工艺,镀层,在这些可靠的,审美的制作,耐用的包扣和皮带扣。
防水材料面料 - 2-2
型号: 2-2
防水材料面料
与防水面料
这是一个卫生材料基地,医疗应用.有了更好的柔软度,高伸长率,高WVTR,高透气性均设计满足需求.对于不同的用途和目的,用防水布料被允许通过树脂和生产调整的物理特性.

用最有效的防水功能面料提供最具流动性的一个很大的阻力,高水分和透湿性,主要建议在使用卫生用品为漏水问题底衬屏障.该PP非-机织物为底物可以提供加固和舒适的手感;微-多孔聚乙烯薄膜阻水但允许蒸汽转传的形式此面料容易.
优点
1)透气膜具有优异的防水特性.
2)高水蒸汽渗透性.
3)非常柔软的手感.
4)透光性强的形成.
五)优秀的拉伸强度和撕裂强度.
6)高品质,极具竞争力的价格.





马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的主要产品是

防水材料面料

。秉承服务“诚信为本”的原则,合作“互惠互利”的原则,严格把关质量,坚持的企业思想的“规范”,我们希望有来自各界朋友真诚合作,携手并进。

语言:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español

Waterproof Material Fabric

You are here: Home -> Products -> Waterproof Fabric -> Waterproof Material Fabric
Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. was set established in Taiwan. Our company specializes in the design, development, production, sales, manufacturing and OEM of Waterproof Material Fabric. With attractive designs, powerful functions, high quality, reasonable prices and excellent after-sale service, our products have found popularity with customers.
Waterproof Material Fabric - 2-2
Model: 2-2
Waterproof Material Fabric
Fabrics with Waterproof
This is a Base material for Hygienic, Medical application.  With better Softness, high elongation, high WVTR, high Breathability are all design to meet the need. For different usage and purpose, the Fabrics with Waterproof are allow to adjust physical properties through resin and production.

The Fabrics with most efficient Waterproof function provide a great resistance on most liquid, with high moisture and vapor permeability, which mainly suggested using on hygienic products as underlay barrier for leakage problem. The PP non-woven fabrics as substrate can provide reinforcement and comfortable hand touch; Micro-porous PE films for water blocking but allow vapor to trans pass form this fabrics easily.
ADVANTAGE
1) Breathable membrane with excellent waterproofing properties.
2) High water vapor permeability.
3) Very soft hand feel.
4) Light and strong formation.
5) Excellent tensile and tearing strength.
6) High quality with very competitively price.





Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Waterproof Material Fabric

products are intricately designed. The company staff will endeavor to provide a high quality service to the customer and guarantee excellent product information, Welcome to the new and old customer visit us. For all details, please never hesitate to contact us.

Language:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español