للماء مادة القماش

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> نسيج مقاوم للماء -> للماء مادة القماش
لقد تم تصنيع الرائدة للماء مادة القماش، المصنع الذي يقع في Taiwan، كشركة مصنعة المهنية؟ المصدر مع سمعة ممتازة وكذلك المورد الموثوقية. منتجاتنا تحتوي على مختلف ... حجم الخ إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نورد لكم في أفضل الأسعار والجودة.
للماء مادة القماش - 2-2
نموذج: 2-2
للماء مادة القماش
الأقمشة مع مقاوم للماء
هذا هو المادة الأساسية لالصحية,استخدامات الطبية.مع أفضل ليونة,استطالة عالية,ارتفاع WVTR,عالية برياثابيليتي كلها تصميم لتلبية الحاجة.لاستخدام مختلف والغرض,أقمشة مع مقاوم للماء وتسمح لضبط الخصائص الفيزيائية من خلال الراتنج والإنتاج.

أقمشة مع معظم للماء وظيفة فعالة توفر مقاومة كبيرة على معظم السائل,مع رطوبة عالية ونفاذية بخار,الذي اقترح تستخدم أساسا على المنتجات الصحية التي الحاجز الأساس الذي تقوم عليه لمشكلة التسرب.مؤتمر المندوبين المفوضين غير-الأقمشة المنسوجة كما الركيزة يمكن توفير التعزيز ومريحة لمسة يد;مايكرو-أفلام PE التي يسهل اختراقها لحجب المياه ولكن تسمح بخار لشكل ممر عبر هذه الأقمشة بسهولة.
أفضلية
1)غشاء تنفس مع خصائص العزل الممتازة.
2)بخار نفاذية عالية للمياه.
3)لينة جدا يشعر اليد.
4)تشكيل خفيفة وقوية.
5)الشد ممتازة وتمزيق القوة.
6)ذات جودة عالية بأسعار تنافسية للغاية.





الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
وتتخصص الشركة في المنتج وقال الذي يتوفر كثيرا في أفضل قيمة والسعر. لا نستطيع ان نقدم مع أفضل

للماء مادة القماش

ومدروس بعد انتهاء الخدمة.

لغة:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español

Waterproof Material Fabric

You are here: Home -> Products -> Waterproof Fabric -> Waterproof Material Fabric
Kae Hwa Industrial Co., Ltd. was set established in Taiwan. Our company specializes in the design, development, production, sales, manufacturing and OEM of Waterproof Material Fabric. With attractive designs, powerful functions, high quality, reasonable prices and excellent after-sale service, our products have found popularity with customers.
Waterproof Material Fabric - 2-2
Model: 2-2
Waterproof Material Fabric
Fabrics with Waterproof
This is a Base material for Hygienic, Medical application.  With better Softness, high elongation, high WVTR, high Breathability are all design to meet the need. For different usage and purpose, the Fabrics with Waterproof are allow to adjust physical properties through resin and production.

The Fabrics with most efficient Waterproof function provide a great resistance on most liquid, with high moisture and vapor permeability, which mainly suggested using on hygienic products as underlay barrier for leakage problem. The PP non-woven fabrics as substrate can provide reinforcement and comfortable hand touch; Micro-porous PE films for water blocking but allow vapor to trans pass form this fabrics easily.
ADVANTAGE
1) Breathable membrane with excellent waterproofing properties.
2) High water vapor permeability.
3) Very soft hand feel.
4) Light and strong formation.
5) Excellent tensile and tearing strength.
6) High quality with very competitively price.





Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Waterproof Material Fabric

products are intricately designed. The company staff will endeavor to provide a high quality service to the customer and guarantee excellent product information, Welcome to the new and old customer visit us. For all details, please never hesitate to contact us.

Language:

English French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Italian, Italiano Portuguese, Português Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी Spanish, Español